Skip to content
Wrigleyville_Vet_Final_Secondary_Logofull

WRIGLYVILLE VETERINARY CENTER REVIEWS

Read our clients' stories and share your own! We love hearing feedback because it helps us to continually improve our services and better meet the needs of our community's pets and people.

Leave your review on Google!

    review rating 5  Dr. Von is the best! Louie gives her 5 stars and your pet will too. I have lived in Chicago for a year and hadn’t found the right vet and she’s it! Don’t hesitate and bring your fur baby here. The facility is new and clean. Prices are affordable and fair.

    thumb Nicole Nicolitz
    12/12/2019

    review rating 5  Brought my kitten here for the first time and Dr. Von is absolutely fantastic! She is patient, kind, and great with my cat. The space is also very clean and modern. Will definitely be coming back!

    thumb Zoe Moss
    1/10/2020

    review rating 5  Friendly staff, timely, and our vet was great! The doctor explained everything throughly and answered all the questions I had regarding preventive care for my newly adopted dog. I love that they have daycare and boarding here as well!

    thumb Gabriela Perez
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  The staff was all so kind and amazing with my cat when I brought her in for a check-up. We were in and out pretty quickly and the establishment was very clean. I am so happy I came across this place! I will definitely be bringing her back as well as my other kitties 🙂

    thumb Brittany Slater
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is amazing. The place is absolutely spotless. It is a very welcoming and friendly environment. There was a misunderstanding about my appointment with Luna and they were immediately accommodating. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Thaise George
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  A great experience! I had so many questions and they were so helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately my girl peed in two rooms 🥴 they were so sweet about it! Everything here is so clean and everyone is super nice.

    thumb Krissy Cralle
    3/01/2020

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Wrigleyville and Dr Bookstaff! They were able to schedule an appointment for me within an hour on a Sunday. I'm so thankful they were open and willing to schedule my appointment last minute. The office is gorgeous and the staff was great. The exam room had treats my cat loved and pheromone plug-ins to calm him down. No one was bothered by my cat screaming the whole time like the world was ending. We'll be switching all of our pets over to Wrigleyville!

    thumb Jade Cherrington
    3/08/2020

    review rating 5  We can't recommend the doctors and staff at Wrigleyville Vet enough. When our new pup, Theo, was diagnosed with Parvo, Dr. Hardiman and Dr. DeSollar were extremely honest, supportive and communicative throughout the entire scary experience. They talked us through the treatment plan, answered the many questions and concerns we had, gave us updates on his condition at least twice a day, and even emailed an adorable video the morning he finally started feeling better. Theo is now making a full recovery and we beyond grateful to have them as our local vet!

    thumb Jessica Johnson
    3/10/2020

    review rating 5  3/3 was our first visit for our newly adopted puppy and was a recommended Vet. Office by Petland. The process of setting up an appointment was effortless as there online system is extremely user friendly! They are open until 8 and I was able to set up a visit two days prior; you also will receive reminder text for any up coming visits! As soon as we arrived my wife was greeted with a “Is this Mocha?” they knew we were next on on the schedule and probably waited 2 minutes before being pulled back. From the front desk, to the Medical Assistant and our Doctor everyone was extremely courtesies and knowledgeable! Dr. Ryan Bookstaff answered all our questions and gave us all the time we needed. We established care at Wrigleyville Veterinary Center and will be bringing Mocha here for the foreseeable future.

    thumb Gerardo Perez-Lopez
    3/04/2020

Font Resize
Contrast